Career of Mystery

I really enjoyed all of the Robert Galbraith, aka J.K. Rowling, mystery novels. My favourite of the three was the last one, Career of Evil. I felt Rowling honed how to write a mystery and the main characters’ development was strong. All of the endings have surprised me, especially the ending of The Silkworm. I was kept up past my bedtime and enthralled to the last page. I can’t wait for the next one, I can only imagine it’ll top its predecessors.

The SIlkworm

2 thoughts on “Career of Mystery

Leave a Reply

